USVI Sotheby's International Realty: Uniting Extraordinary Homes with Extraordinary Lives      
 

Offices/Agents

USVI Sotheby's International Realty - Christiansted, St. Croix
1244 Queen Cross Street, Suite 2
Christiansted, St. Croix, VI, 00820
Main: 340-713-0204
Fax: 888-375-0204
Agents Email Landline Cell
Teri Anderholm
teri.anderholm@sothebysrealty.com
340-713-0204
207-266-7714
Yessenia Cruz
yessenia.cruz@sothebysrealty.com
340-713-0204
340-226-1690
Cindy Devlin
cindy.devlin@sothebysrealty.com
340-713-0204
340-626-3032
Gilmore Erikson
gilmore.erikson@sothebysrealty.com
340-713-0204
340-626-6814
Ness Fennessey
ness.fennessey@sothebysrealty.com
340-713-0204
340-277-4667
Eldon Lambert
eldon.lambert@sothebysrealty.com
340-713-0204
340-514-5335
Jennifer Lockwood
jennifer.lockwood@sothebysrealty.com
340-713-0204
340-201-8289
Kim Lucas
kim.lucas@sothebysrealty.com
340-713-0204
340-626-3758
Jennie Parrish
jennie.parrish@sothebysrealty.com
340-713-0204
340-227-8142
Kelly Simon
kelly.simon@sothebysrealty.com
340-718-0204
340-514-8326
Charles Ulrich
charles.ulrich@sothebysrealty.com
340-713-0204
340-626-6070
USVI Sotheby's International Realty - St. Thomas
6501 Red Hook Plaza, Suite 201
St. Thomas, VI, 00802
Main: 340-642-8400
Agents Email Landline Cell
Shelley Blyth
shelley.blyth@sothebysrealty.com
340-642-8400
340-513-1829
Matthew Kieffer
matt.kieffer@sothebysrealty.com
340-642-8400
305-799-4850
Barbara O'Brien
barbara.obrien1@sothebysrealty.com
340-642-8400
340-690-7809
Lee Steiner
lee.steiner@sothebysrealty.com
340-642-8400
340-998-2753
USVI Sotheby's International Realty - St. Croix
5190 Estate Solitude
St. Croix, VI, 00820
Main: 340-773-4665
Fax: 888-582-6078
Agents Email Landline Cell
Chris Hanley
chris.hanley@sothebysrealty.com
340-773-4665
340-277-1070
Kerri Hanley
kerri.hanley@sothebysrealty.com
340-773-4665
340-277-1072
USVI Sotheby's International Realty - St. John
COMING SOON
St. John, VI, 00802
Main: 340-776-8949
Agents Email Landline Cell
Corby Parfitt
corby.parfitt@sothebysrealty.com
340-776-8949
340-643-6340
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands Office
6501 Red Hook Plaza, Suite 201, St. Thomas USVI 00802     |     o: 340-642-8400     |     info@sothebysrealtyusvi.com

St. Croix, US Virgin Islands Office
1244 Queen Cross Street, Suite 2 / Christiansted, St. Croix, VI, 00820     |     o: 340-713-0204     |     info@sothebysrealtyusvi.com


Privacy Policy  Real Estate Video Marketing  Global Exposure 

The listing information set forth on this site is based upon information which we consider reliable, but because it has been supplied by third parties to our franchisees (who in turn supplied it to us) , we cannot represent that it is accurate or complete, and it should not be relied upon as such. The offerings are subject to errors, omissions, changes, including price, or withdrawal without notice. All dimensions are approximate and have not been verified by the selling party and cannot be verified by Sotheby's International Realty Affiliates LLC. It is recommended that you hire a professional in the business of determining dimensions, such as an appraiser, architect or civil engineer, to determine such information. Sotheby's International Realty ® is a registered trademark licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC. Each Office Is Independently Owned And Operated.

St. Croix, St. John and St. Thomas MLS information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.

   

Copyright 2012     USVI Sotheby’s International Realty